Bots on Silkroad

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bots on Silkroad

Post  Sylhana on Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:25 pm

Now I know i've seen other post about Bots and how they suck etc... whatever
OK
let me see I've been playing this game well over 1 month now or let's say ammm 1 Month 2 weeks to be on the safe side
and boy was I a noob when I started, but I got here cuase my friends was playing it all the time, anyway's I finally gived it a shot.
As first it was exciting..
Now I just can't wait for another RPG Online game to come out so I can run so fast my feet will be kicking my own a$$
Now firstly
it's virtually impossiable to do a quest cause almost every quest filled with people or online gold sellers bot's, and just for argument sake we'll say that Joymax is getting a cut back from this since I refuse to believe that there dum ID10T working in the admin department *Oops I hope I don't get banned for this but I've been a Network Admin since 1994 yea I'm 26 a almost totally old fart, Ive also had my fare share of online gaming with running ladders/leagues with over 5000 player but that isn't any of you business and let me stop talking about that"
Anyway let me get to the point
Joymax (I hope I got that name right) your going to get let's say 4000 connections on one server if that small and 3000 is going to be botters/gold making online companies, while people like me who work hard, come to these forums get as much points on how to play and how to level your character have to compete with those things to do wuest and you can't ban atleast 50% of them, I'm not saying bad them all after all you not that dum are you, they buy skill you run an online game for FREE ( Free what a nice word) Oh and before you get the wrong idea I baught Silk and I baught a Monkey, a Premium account and was about to buy the Angel Suit before it went out of stock so I have spent money on your game.
Oh crap this is getting long
hmmmm... ok back to the point